• Citizens & Saints 'Citizens'
  • Citizens & Saints 'Citizens'
  • Citizens & Saints 'Citizens'

Citizens & Saints 'Citizens'

CD + MP3 Download
Vinyl + MP3 Download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    • Now available on vinyl! All vinyl ship in a premium vinyl mailer to ensure proper care in transit.

    Citizens is a high-energy indie rock worship band from Mars Hill Church in Seattle, WA. Born in the heart of Seattle’s University District, Citizens has quickly built a reputation for their dynamic hymn arrangements and high-intensity anthems. Deacon Zach Bolen leads the band with a visible emotion and passion that stems from a desire to see everyone worship Jesus as Lord.

    Track Listing:
    1. Sweetness of Freedom
    2. Hail The King
    3. Made Alive
    4. I Am Living In A Land Of Death
    5. Jesus!
    6. I Surrender All
    7. Sins Of My Youth
    8. Psalm 18
    9. Praise To The Lord
    10. Oh God

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!